Events - New Jersey Business Hall of Fame - History

    2019 Honorees

Michellene Davis, Esq.
Bernard “Bernie” Flynn
Lt. Governor Kim Guadagno

    2018 Honorees

Kevin Cummings
Kenneth C. Frazier
Michele N. Siekerka, Esq.

    2017 Honorees

Linda Bowden
Sally Glick
Robert A. Marino

    2016 Honorees

Annette Catino
Mimi Feliciano
J. Peter Simon

    2015 Honorees

Aldonna Rickmers Ambler
Frank J. Bisignano
Michelle Y. Lee

    2014 Honorees

Thomas A. Bracken
Peter J. Cocoziello, Sr.
Amy B. Mansue

    2013 Honorees

Dennis M. Bone
Edith A. Hunt
Barbara G. Koster

    2012 Honorees

Ann D. Borowiec
Marjorie A. Perry
William J. Pesce

    2011 Honorees

Irene Chang Britt
Joseph F. Scott
Stephen G. Waldis

    2010 Honorees

Lucia DiNapoli Gibbons
Dr. Richard C. Miller
Irvin E. Richter
Paul Silverman

    2009 Honorees

Carlos Dominguez
Kurus Elavia
Anne Evans Estabrook
Nina Mitchell Wells

    2008 Honorees

Elizabeth G. Christopherson
Anthony G. Dickson
Michael J. Valentino

    2007 Honorees

Pamela J. Craig
Kurt M. Landgraf
Paul M. Pantozzi

    2006 Honorees

Thomas L. Earp
Thomas B. Hogan, Jr.
James Montemurro
HSBC NA Patrick A. Cozza, Keith L. Pladsen
Verizon Susan M. Carducci, William E. Foshay, Michael T. Stefanski

    2005 Honorees

Pamela Hansen Hargan
Ronald Rickles
Ronald P. Torre
Dr. Robert Penna

    2004 Honorees

Patrick A. Cozza
Ralph Izzo
Dr. James H. Lytle
Barbara D. Mealmaker

    2003 Honorees

Charles A. Bacon lll
Paris Couturiaux
Richard C. Crist, Jr.
William M. Freeman
Michael Polk
Arthur R. Stern
William Roesch

Junior Achievement of New Jersey - 360 Pear Blossom Drive - Edison, NJ 08837 - Phone: 609-419-0404
JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT and JA are registered trademarks of JA Worldwide Corporation. All other trademarks are the properties of their respective owners and are used with permission.
Website Design By Twelve23s